Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Tuesday 24th May 2022 @ 09:46
Visitors this week: 946
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sat 21st May
  • U16Y won 3-2 vs Northampton

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Ian Byram (Manager)

  • T:01260 270075 M:07852926670 send an email to Ian
  • Andy Frost (Assistant)

  • send an email to Andy
  • Liz Greening (Webpage)

  • T:01260 290133 M:07810176076 send an email to Liz
click to enlarge

Colts - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 15/08/21
H
Draw  1-1
Vale Hoppersv On 3G
-
F
Sun 29/08/21
H
Won  5-2
On 3G Vale Hoppers
-
F
Sun 05/09/21
A
Won  4-1
Mitchellls FC
-
L
Sun 12/09/21
H
Lost  1-2
Foxley FC
-
C
Sun 19/09/21
A
Draw  1-1
Black Cock FC
-
L
Sun 26/09/21
H
Draw  3-3
Jollees FC
-
L
Sun 03/10/21
H
Won  3-0
Mossley Park Rangers
-
L
Sun 10/10/21
H
Won  4-2
Royal Furlong
-
L
Sun 24/10/21
A
Won  7-1
Athletics 53FC
-
C
Sun 31/10/21
H
Won  13-0
Keele University
-
L
Sun 07/11/21
H
Won  9-3
Black Cock FC
-
L
Sun 21/11/21
A
Won  9-0
Breaks Athletic
-
L
Sun 28/11/21
H
Lost  1-2
Roaring Meg
-
C
Sun 12/12/21
A
Lost  2-3
Holditch Miners
-
L
Sun 19/12/21
A
Lost  2-3
Royal Furlong
-
C
Sun 02/01/22
A
Won  3-2
Mitchells FC
-
C
Sun 09/01/22
A
Lost  0-4
Mossley Park Rangers
-
L
Sun 16/01/22
H
Lost  0-3
The Potter FC On 3g
-
L
Sun 23/01/22
A
Lost  1-3
Royal Furlong
-
L
Sun 30/01/22
H
Won  2-1
Mitchells FC On 3G
-
L
Sun 06/02/22
A
Won  2-0
Keele Uni
-
C
Sun 13/02/22
H
Won  8-2
Breaks Ath On 3g
-
L
Sun 20/02/22
H
Won  9-0
The Jug FC On 3g
-
L
Sun 27/02/22
A
Draw  0-0
The Potter FC
-
L
Sun 06/03/22
A
Won  4-1
Jollees FC
-
L
Sun 13/03/22
H
Won  3-2
Holditch Miners On 3g
-
L
Sun 20/03/22
A
Draw  2-2
Keele University
-
L
Sun 03/04/22
H
Won  1-0
White Hart On 3g
-
F
Tue 12/04/22
A
Lost  1-2
Jollies FC Cup Final
-
C
Sun 24/04/22
A
Won  6-2
The Jug
-
L
Display results:-