Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 20th October 2021 @ 08:47
Visitors this week: 1257
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 17th Oct
  • U15B lost 0-1 vs Hartford
  • Sat 16th Oct
  • U12B lost 1-5 vs Tytherington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Nick Booth (Manager)

  • M:07722501123 send an email to Nick
  • Rob Negus (Assistant)

  • send an email to Rob
  • Liz Greening (Web)

  • T:01260 290133 M:07810176076 send an email to Liz
click to enlarge

U16s - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
October
Sun 24/10/21
12:30
H
 
Rusking Park On 3g
League
November
Sun 14/11/21
12:30
H
 
Middlewich On3g
League
Sun 21/11/21
12:00
A
 
Woodford
League
December
Sun 05/12/21
12:30
H
 
Frodsham On3g
League
Sun 12/12/21
10:30
A
 
Holmes Chapel
League
Sun 19/12/21
12:30
H
 
Winsford Over3 On3g
League
January
Sun 09/01/22
10:30
A
 
Northwich Victoria Juniors Under 16 Vics
League
Sun 16/01/22
10:30
A
 
Middlewich
League
February
Sun 06/02/22
12:00
A
 
Frodsham
League
Sun 27/02/22
12:30
A
 
Ruskin Park
League