Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 20th October 2021 @ 08:47
Visitors this week: 1258
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 17th Oct
  • U15B lost 0-1 vs Hartford
  • Sat 16th Oct
  • U12B lost 1-5 vs Tytherington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Darren Beales (Manager)

  • M:07967213712 send an email to Darren
  • Andrew Sandywell (Assistant)

  • M:07802413626 send an email to Andrew
  • Dan Yarwood (Team Admin)

  • M:07488284359 send an email to Dan
click to enlarge

U15 Yellow - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 08/08/21
H
Draw  4-4
Milton
-
F
Thu 26/08/21
H
Won  6-1
V Juno United
-
F
Sun 05/09/21
H
Won  5-2
Nantwich On The 3g
-
L
Sun 12/09/21
H
Draw  1-1
Milton Utd
-
L
Sun 19/09/21
A
Won  10-3
Blurton FC
-
L
Sun 26/09/21
A
Won  2-1
Alsager Tigers
-
L
Sun 03/10/21
H
Lost  3-4
Florence
-
L
Display results:-