Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 20th October 2021 @ 08:47
Visitors this week: 1261
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 17th Oct
  • U15B lost 0-1 vs Hartford
  • Sat 16th Oct
  • U12B lost 1-5 vs Tytherington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Chris Edwards (Manager)

  • M:07876227033 send an email to Chris
  • Leigh Trigg (Assistant)

  • M:07307879901 send an email to Leigh
  • Liz Greening (Web)

  • T:01260 290133 M:07810176076 send an email to Liz
click to enlarge

U14 Yellow - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
October
Sun 31/10/21
10:30
A
 
Davenham Junior FC U14 Dynamo
League
November
Sun 07/11/21
10:30
A
 
Macclesfield Junior Tigers
League
Sun 14/11/21
14:00
H
 
Northwich Victoria Juniors
League
Sun 21/11/21
14:00
H
 
Barnton FC Village Juniors
League
December
Sun 12/12/21
14:00
H
 
Sandbach United U14 Falcons
League
Sun 19/12/21
10:00
A
 
Witton Albion Juniors U14 Wolves
League
January
Sun 09/01/22
14:00
H
 
Macclesfield Juniors Tigers
League
February
Sun 06/02/22
14:00
H
 
Witton Albion Juniors U14 Wolves
League
Sun 20/02/22
14:00
H
 
Holmes Chapel Hurricanes Whites
League