Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 20th October 2021 @ 08:47
Visitors this week: 1261
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 17th Oct
  • U15B lost 0-1 vs Hartford
  • Sat 16th Oct
  • U12B lost 1-5 vs Tytherington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Team Officials

  • Rowan Kitton (Manager)

  • T:07834403249 M:07834403249 send an email to Rowan
  • Steve Martin (Assistant)

  • M:07808826644 send an email to Steve
click to enlarge

U13s - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
October
Sun 24/10/21
12:30
A
 
Nantwich Town
League
November
Sun 07/11/21
10:30
H
 
Sandbach Utd
League
Sun 14/11/21
10:30
A
 
Tytherington
League
Sun 21/11/21
10:30
H
 
Tytherington
League
Sun 28/11/21
10:30
A
 
Winsford Diamonds
League
December
Sun 05/12/21
10:30
H
 
1874 Northwich
League
Sun 12/12/21
10:30
A
 
Barnton
League
January
Sun 09/01/22
10:30
H
 
Witton Albion
League
Sun 16/01/22
10:30
H
 
Davenham
League
Sun 23/01/22
10:30
A
 
Middlewich
League
Sun 30/01/22
10:30
H
 
Nantwich Town
League
February
Sun 06/02/22
10:30
A
 
Sandbach Utd
League