Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 20th October 2021 @ 08:47
Visitors this week: 1261
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 17th Oct
  • U15B lost 0-1 vs Hartford
  • Sat 16th Oct
  • U12B lost 1-5 vs Tytherington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

  • Andy Beech (Manager)

  • M:07731301175 send an email to Andy
  • Stephen Barlow (Assistant)

  • M:07493170817 send an email to Stephen
  • Alex Davies (Assistant)

  • M:07884313345 send an email to Alex
  • Liz Greening (Web)

  • T:01260 290133 M:07810176076 send an email to Liz
click to enlarge

U12 Yellow - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
October
Sat 23/10/21
11:00
A
 
Cuddington
League
Sat 30/10/21
11:00
H
 
Frodsham
League
November
Sat 06/11/21
11:00
A
 
Holmes Chapel
League
Sat 13/11/21
11:00
H
 
Holmes Chapel
League
Sat 20/11/21
11:00
A
 
Macc Boys
League
Sat 27/11/21
11:00
H
 
Vale Juniors
League
December
Thu 02/12/21
11:00
A
 
Chester FC
Friendly