Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 20th October 2021 @ 08:47
Visitors this week: 1257
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 17th Oct
  • U15B lost 0-1 vs Hartford
  • Sat 16th Oct
  • U12B lost 1-5 vs Tytherington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

  • Andy Harding (Manager)

  • M:07775733813 send an email to Andy
  • Scott Newton (Assistant)

  • M:0787131011 send an email to Scott
  • Gary Smith (Assistant)

  • M:07920001277 send an email to Gary
  • Darren Gill (Assistant)

  • M:07786651840 send an email to Darren
click to enlarge

U10s - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
October
Sat 23/10/21
10:00
A
 
Vale Junior - Vikings
League
Sat 30/10/21
10:00
A
 
Winsford Colts
League
November
Sat 20/11/21
10:00
H
 
Davenham JFC
League
Sat 27/11/21
10:00
A
 
Frodsham
League
December
Sat 04/12/21
10:00
H
 
Hurdsfield Pheonix - Lions
League
Sat 11/12/21
10:00
A
 
Middlewich
League
Sat 18/12/21
10:00
H
 
Rudheath
League
January
Sat 08/01/22
10:00
A
 
Sandbach Utd Falcons
League
Sat 15/01/22
10:00
H
 
Vale Juniors - Vikings
League
Sat 22/01/22
10:00
A
 
Winsford Colts
League