Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 20th October 2021 @ 08:47
Visitors this week: 1263
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 17th Oct
  • U15B lost 0-1 vs Hartford
  • Sat 16th Oct
  • U12B lost 1-5 vs Tytherington

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

  • Dean Leyland (Manager)

  • T:01260 279533 M:07710726340 send an email to Dean
  • Toby Miller (Assistant)

  • M:07535145897 send an email to Toby
  • Roger Willcock (Assistant)

  • M:07854053559 send an email to Roger
  • Jane Porter (Assistant)

  • M:07766057924
click to enlarge

U15 Black - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 11/07/21
H
Lost  1-2
3G Moss Rose
-
F
Sun 01/08/21
H
Lost  1-9
3G Tytherington
-
F
Thu 19/08/21
H
Lost  2-4
U14s Whites On Senior
-
F
Thu 02/09/21
H
Won  6-2
U15s Whites On Senior
-
F
Sun 12/09/21
A
Won  11-0
Congleton Town FC U15
-
L
Sun 19/09/21
H
Won  4-1
Holmes Chapel Hurrican
-
L
Sun 26/09/21
A
Won  5-3
Cuddington Clarets
-
L
Sun 03/10/21
H
Won  4-0
Daveham
-
L
Sun 10/10/21
A
Lost  0-3
Hartford
-
L
Sun 17/10/21
H
Lost  0-1
Hartford
-
L
Display results:-