Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Saturday 31st October 2020 @ 09:30
Visitors this week: 1356
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 25th Oct
  • U16s draw 3-3 vs Witton Albion
  • U18s lost 2-5 vs Middlewich Town
  • U15s lost 2-4 vs Northwich
  • U14W lost 0-5 vs Holmes Chapel
  • Acd lost 2-3 vs New Penny
  • U14B lost 3-6 vs Davenham

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

  • Tom Burgess (Manager)

  • M:07718612063 send an email to Tom
  • Ryan Smith (Assistant)

  • M:07951477063 send an email to Ryan
  • James Green (Assistant)

  • M:07811268032 send an email to James
  • Liz Greening (Web Admin)

  • T:01260 290133 M:07810176076 send an email to Liz
click to enlarge

U7s - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
November
Sat 07/11/20
10:00
A
 
Sandbach Utd Harriers
League
Sat 14/11/20
10:00
H
 
Davenham
League
Sat 21/11/20
10:00
A
 
Macc Boys
League
Sat 28/11/20
10:00
H
 
Middlewich
League
December
Sat 12/12/20
10:00
A
 
Sandbach Utd Kites
League
January
Sat 09/01/21
10:00
A
 
Vale Juniors
League
Sat 16/01/21
10:00
H
 
Winsford Colts
League
Sat 23/01/21
10:00
A
 
Winsford Diamonds
League
Sat 30/01/21
10:00
H
 
Witton Albion Wolves
League
February
Sat 06/02/21
10:00
A
 
Barnton
League
Sat 13/02/21
10:00
H
 
Sandbach Utd Harriers
League
Sat 20/02/21
10:00
A
 
Davenham
League
Sat 27/02/21
10:00
H
 
Macc Boys
League
March
Sat 06/03/21
10:00
A
 
Middlewich
League
Sat 20/03/21
10:00
H
 
Sandbach Utd Kites
League