Congleton Rovers JFC

Congleton Rovers JFC
Login
Last update: Wednesday 16th October 2019 @ 20:19
Visitors this week: 1969
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 13th Oct
  • U16 won 9-0 vs Holmes Chapel Red
  • U21s lost 2-4 vs Egerton
  • U13W won 8-1 vs Holmes Chapel
  • U13B lost 2-4 vs Frodsham JFC
  • U15s won 5-2 vs Ruskin Park
  • U18s won 9-3 vs Grapenhall
  • Sat 12th Oct
  • U12Y lost 1-2 vs Hartford Stags
  • U12W lost 0-4 vs Sandbach United
  • U8s vs Sandbach Unitted Harriers
  • U11s vs Holmes Chapel Reds

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Team Officials

  • Matt Winstanley (Manager)

  • T:01260 400064 M:07905782069 send an email to Matt
  • Roger Willcock (Assistant)

  • Mark James (Assistant)

  • M:07496994298 send an email to Mark
click to enlarge

U15s - Fixtures

Fixtures
Date
Kick-off
 
 
Opponent
Competition
October
Sun 20/10/19
14:00
H
 
Willaston White Star
League
November
Sun 10/11/19
14:00
H
 
Woodford U15
League
Sun 17/11/19
14:00
A
 
Weaverham Yellow
League
Sun 24/11/19
10:30
A
 
Willaston White Star
League
December
Sun 01/12/19
14:00
H
 
Ruskin Park Rockets
League
Sun 08/12/19
10:00
A
 
Sandbach Harriers
League
Sun 15/12/19
14:00
H
 
Betley Youth
League
January
Sun 12/01/20
14:00
H
 
Ruskin Park Rockets
League
Sun 19/01/20
14:00
H
 
Frodsham JFC Town Falcons U15s
League
February
Sun 02/02/20
12:30
A
 
Woodford U15
League
March
Tue 31/03/20
12:00
A
 
Frodsham JFC Town Falcons U15s
League