Congleton Rovers JFC

Congleton Rovers JFC
Login
Last update: Thursday 22nd August 2019 @ 09:55
Visitors this week: 987
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Scheduled Home Fixtures

August 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 24th August 2019
10:30
F
U10s vs Tytherington Blues
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 25th August 2019
11:00
F
Congleton VR Ve vs Richmond Rovers
Congleton High School
As Listed
13:00
F
U21s vs Congleton Rovers JFC
Congleton High School
Location Updated
Saturday 31st August 2019
10:30
F
U11s vs Witton Albion JFC Un
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
F
U13 Yellow vs Rylands
Congleton High School
As Listed
15:00
L
Congleton VR vs FC St Helens
Congleton Town FC
As Listed
 
September 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 1st September 2019
10:00
F
U13 Blue vs Training
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U21s vs Pro Ethical Elite Ac
Congleton High School
As Listed
Wednesday 4th September 2019
18:30
L
U21s vs Vale Juniors
Congleton High School
As Listed
Thursday 5th September 2019
18:00
F
U12 White vs Biddulph FC
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 29th September 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Grappenhall Sports V
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
October 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 27th October 2019
11:00
C
Congleton VR Ve vs Manchester Gregorian
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
November 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 3rd November 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Village Club Culchet
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
December 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 1st December 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Eagle Sports
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 15th December 2019
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Woodchurch
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
January 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 26th January 2020
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Vauxhall Motors
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
February 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 23rd February 2020
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Manchester Gregorian
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
March 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 29th March 2020
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Heswall
Congleton High School
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.