Congleton Rovers JFC

Congleton Rovers JFC
Login
Last update: Sunday 8th December 2019 @ 09:22
Visitors this week: 1313
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sat 7th Dec
  • U11s vs Hartford

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Scheduled Home Fixtures

December 2019
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 8th December 2019
14:00
L
U15s vs Ruskin Park Rockets
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U16s vs Barnton
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U21s vs Heaton Mersey
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 14th December 2019
9:15
L
U10 Girls vs Upton Juniors
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:00
L
U8s vs Frodsham JFC Town U8
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
C
U11s vs Grappenhall Sports F
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 15th December 2019
10:30
L
U13 Yellow vs Sandbach United
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Middlewich
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U18s vs Cuddington U17
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Woodchurch
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s vs Betley Youth
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U16s vs AFC Middlewich
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
January 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 4th January 2020
10:30
L
U12 Yellow vs Holmes Chapel Hurr R
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 11th January 2020
10:30
L
U12 Yellow vs Hartford Stags
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12 White vs Sandbach United Eagl
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 12th January 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U13 White vs Holmes Chapel Hurric
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 18th January 2020
9:15
L
U10 Girls vs Moore Utd Lionesses
Moss Farm
As Listed
9:45
L
U9s Girls vs Winsford Diamonds At
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:00
L
U8s vs Winsford Diamonds
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:00
L
U10 Girls vs Sandbach Utd
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
U11s vs Sandbach United Eagl
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 19th January 2020
10:30
L
U14s vs Woodford
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U18s vs Sandbach Falcons U17
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U15s vs Frodsham JFC Town Fa
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 25th January 2020
10:30
L
U12 White vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 26th January 2020
10:30
L
U13 White vs Northwich Victoria J
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Vauxhall Motors
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U16s vs AFC Alsager Storm
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
February 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 1st February 2020
9:45
L
U9s Girls vs AFC Waverton
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:00
L
U10 Girls vs Frodsham Town
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:30
L
U11s vs Vale Vikings
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 2nd February 2020
14:00
L
U21s vs Glossop North End
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 8th February 2020
10:00
L
U8s vs Rudheath
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U12 Yellow vs Holmes Chapel Reds
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 9th February 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Park Royal
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Northwich Victoria J
Congleton High School
As Listed
14:00
L
U16s vs Frodsham JFC Town Fa
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 23rd February 2020
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Manchester Gregorian
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 29th February 2020
9:45
L
U9s Girls vs Barnton
Moss Farm
As Listed
10:00
L
U8s vs Sandbach Utd- Kites
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
March 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 1st March 2020
10:00
L
U13 Blue vs Vale Juniors Bears
Congleton High School
As Listed
10:30
L
U14s vs Hartford
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 7th March 2020
10:30
L
U12 Yellow vs Macclesfield Tigers
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 14th March 2020
9:15
L
U10 Girls vs Witton Albion
Moss Farm
As Listed
Saturday 21st March 2020
10:00
L
U8s vs Vale Juniors - Vikin
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 29th March 2020
11:00
L
Congleton VR Ve vs Heswall
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
April 2020
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 4th April 2020
10:00
L
U8s vs Davenham
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 18th April 2020
10:00
L
U8s vs Barnton
Congleton High School
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.