Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC
Login
Last update: Thursday 14th January 2021 @ 21:01
Visitors this week: 789
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Scheduled Home Fixtures

January 2021
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 30th January 2021
10:00
L
U7s vs Witton Albion Wolves
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
February 2021
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 13th February 2021
10:00
L
U7s vs Sandbach Utd Harrier
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 14th February 2021
12:30
L
U15s vs Tytherington
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 27th February 2021
10:00
L
U7s vs Macc Boys
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 28th February 2021
10:30
L
U13 White vs Hurdsfield Pheonix
Congleton High School
As Listed
11:00
L
Veterans vs Eagle Sports Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
March 2021
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 7th March 2021
10:30
L
U13 White vs Middlewich Town Eagl
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 14th March 2021
11:00
L
Veterans vs Page Celtic Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
Saturday 20th March 2021
10:00
L
U7s vs Sandbach Utd Kites
Congleton High School
As Listed
Sunday 28th March 2021
10:30
L
U13 White vs Hurdsfield Pheonix
Congleton High School
As Listed
 
April 2021
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 18th April 2021
11:00
L
Veterans vs Woodchurch Vets
Congleton High School
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.